You are here

Staff Directory

President & Publisher:
David R. Stringer, david.stringer@swoknews.com


Managing Editor:
Dee Ann Patterson, dpatterson@swoknews.com


Letters to the Editor: letters@swoknews.com


News:
Dee Ann Patterson (News Editor), dpatterson@swoknews.com
Sonya Bilovecky (City Editor), sonya.bilovecky@swoknews.com
Gary Reddin(Local), greddin@swoknews.com
Kim McConnell (City Hall, Politics), kmcconnell@swoknews.com
Scott Rains (American Indian Affairs, Police), srains@swoknews.com
Mitch Meador (Military Affairs, Reporter ), mitch.meador@swoknews.com
Grace Leonhart (General Assignment Reporter), gleonhart@swoknews.com
William Carrol (General Assignment Reporter), william.carrol@swoknews.com
Hannah Maginot (Area), hannah.maginot@swoknews.com

Gary Reddin (580 Monthly Editor), editor@580monthly.com
Story Ideas for 580 Monthly, submissions@580monthly.com


Photographers:
Michael D. Pope, mpope@swoknews.com
Gerardo Bello, gerardobello.photo@gmail.com


Sports:
Glen Brockenbush, glen.brockenbush@swoknews.com
Joey Goodman, joey.goodman@swoknews.com


Styles:
General Styles, styles@swoknews.com
Church News, ChurchNews@swoknews.com


Obituaries
obituaries@swoknews.com


Advertising Director:
Bernie Schutz, bernie.schutz@swoknews.com


Classifieds:
Debbie Jung, djung@swoknews.com


Business Office:
Bridget Terry, bridget.terry@swoknews.com


Circulation:
Kay Alston, circulation@swoknews.com


Webmasters:
Jason Mitchell/Eric Sahr, support@swoknews.com

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK 73501
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620