You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Staff Listing

Letters to the Editor

Letters
Emailletters@swoknews.com

News

DeeAnn Patterson - Editor
Emaildeeann.patterson@swoknews.com
Sonya Bilovecky - Design Editor
Emailsonya.bilovecky@swoknews.com
Scott Rains - American Indian Affairs, Police
Emailscott.rains@swoknews.com
Kim McConnell - City Government, Education
Emailkim.mcconnell@swoknews.com
Gary Reddin - The Beat
Emailgary.reddin@swoknews.com
Chris Wilson - General Assignments
Emailchris.wilson@swoknews.com
Mitch Meador - Military Affairs, Refuge, Livestock Show
Emailmitch.meador@swoknews.com

Sports

Glen Brockenbush - Sports Editor
Emailglen.brockenbush@swoknews.com
Joey Goodman - Sports Editor
Emailjoey.goodman@swoknews.com

580 Monthly

Gary Reddin - 580 Monthly Editor
Emaileditor@580monthly.com
Story Ideas for 580 Monthly
Emailsubmissions@580monthly.com

Photographers

Michael D. Pope 
Emailmichael.pope@swoknews.com

Business Office

Bridget Terry - Business Manager
Emailbridget.terry@swoknews.com
Christy White-Biscaino
Emailchristy.biscaino@swoknews.com

The Beat

General Styles
Emailstyles@swoknews.com
Church News
Emailchurchnews@swoknews.com

Classifieds

Debbie Jung
Emaildebbie.jung@swoknews.com.com

Obituaries

Emailobituaries@swoknews.com 

Advertising

David Stringer - Advertising Manager
Emaildavid.stringer@swoknews.com
Toni Wilson
Emailtoni.wilson@swoknews.com
Kayla Durham
Emailkayla.durham@swoknews.com
Jo Brewer
Emailjo.brewer@swoknews.com

Circulation

Kay Alston - Circulation Manager
Emailkay.alston@swoknews.com
Koula Lagoutaris
Emailkoula.lagoutaris@swoknews.com
Madeleine Edwards
Emailmadeleine.edwards@swoknews.com

Press Room Manager

Michael Cross
Emailmichael.cross@swoknews.com

Technology Director

Eric Sahr
Emaileric.sahr@swoknews.com

Building Manager

Mark Meason
Emailmark.meason@swoknews.com

Publisher

David R. Stringer
Phone: 580-585-5115
Emaildavid.stringer@swoknews.com 

Sign Up For Newsletters