Lawton and Fort Sill students have been named to the Dean’s List at Upper Iowa University.

Students, who must have earned a minimum 3.50 grade point average to qualify, include: Hubert Armond, Aidan Cushman, May Erb, Kody Fuqua, Derek Genck and Jeffery Shott, all of Lawton; and Colton Miller and Jessica Tuia, both of Fort Sill.

Recommended for you