You are here

McMahon Foundation names new member

Lawton banker David Madigan has been selected to join the McMahon Foundation Board of Trustees, following the resignation of long-time board member Orville Smith.

Smith tendered his resignation in December, after serving on the board since October 1989.

Madigan was selected by board members to replace Smith, an appointment that was effective Feb. 4, said McMahon Foundation Chairman Mike Mayhall.

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK 73501
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620