You are here

Four the record, it’s McCracken again

With solid play all weekend, McCracken captures record fourth Firecracker title

In 2014, Logan McCracken made history by becoming the first golfer to win the Firecracker Open three times in a row.

On Sunday, he wrote his name in the record books again, winning the 51st edition of the annual golf tournament, making him the first golfer to ever win it four times. 

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK 73501
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620