You are here

Masons' Third District gets new officers

Oklahoma's Third Masonic District under the leadership of Rev. Dr. James E. Gorham, has announced recently elected and installed new officers for 2018.


Eugene Martinez Sr., Prince Hall Lodge 9; Eddie Nance, Widow Son Lodge 11; A.G. Burros, Washita Lodge 16; Hosia F. Borom, Rising Star Lodge 18 David S. Lee Sr., Mistletoe Lodge 31; and Paul White, Sunset Lodge 85.


Jocelyn White, Sunrise Chapter 8; Kresharla Fuller, Greenleaf Chapter 12; Nance Versa, Purity Chapter 34; Tyra Watts, Faith Chapter 55; Celenia Figueroa, Mistelote Chapter 77; Janet Dixon, St. Mary Chapter 88.

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620