You are here

Staff Directory

General Manager:
Mike Owensby, mowensby@swoknews.com


Managing Editor:
Stephen Robertson ( Business Editor), srobertson@swoknews.com


Letters to the Editor: letters@swoknews.com


News:
David Hale, (Editorial News Editor), dhale@swoknews.com
Dee Ann Patterson (News Editor), dpatterson@swoknews.com
Kim McConnell (City Hall, Politics), kmcconnell@swoknews.com
Mitch Meador (Military, Refuge), mmeador@swoknews.com
KW Hillis (Education), khillis@swoknews.com
Scott Rains (American Indian Affairs, Police), srains@swoknews.com
Vicky Smith (General Assignment Reporter), vsmith@swoknews.com
Grace Leonhart (General Assignment Reporter), gleonhart@swoknews.com
Mark Potter (Police and Area), mpotter@swoknews.com
Sheila Robinson (Health/Duncan), srobinson@swoknews.com
Josh Rouse (Area), jrouse@swoknews.com
Carolyn Wilson (Obituaries/Couples), cwilson@swoknews.com
Steve Metzer (City Editor/Duncan), smetzer@swoknews.com
Mike Andrews (City Editor), mandrews@swoknews.com
Dorothy Ellington (Wire Editor), dellington@swoknews.com


Photographers:
Jeff Dixon, jdixon@swoknews.com
Michael D. Pope, mpope@swoknews.com
Steve Miller (Advertising Photographer), smiller@swoknews.com


Sports:
Joey Goodman (Sports Editor), jgoodman@swoknews.com
Tyler Palmateer, tpalmateer@swoknews.com
Glen Brockenbush, gbrockenbush@swoknews.com
Seth Olson, solson@swoknews.com


Styles:
Kaley Patterson (Religion and Styles), kpatterson@swoknews.com
General Styles, styles@swoknews.com
Church News, ChurchNews@swoknews.com
Southwest Arts and Styles Scene, sass@swoknews.com


Obituaries
obituaries@swoknews.com


Library:


Advertising Director:
Kim Dodds, kdodds@swoknews.com


Classifieds:
JoAnn Robinson, jrobinson@swoknews.com
Amy Green, agreen@swoknews.com
Debbie Jung, djung@swoknews.com


National Advertising:
Patty Entler, pentler@swoknews.com


Business Office:
Jim Cottingham, jcottingham@swoknews.com


Circulation:
Larry Toth, circulation@swoknews.com


Webmasters:
Jason Mitchell/Eric Sahr, support@swoknews.com

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620