You are here

Staff Directory

President & Publisher:
Dennis Wade, dennis.wade@swoknews.com


Editor in Chief:
Jacob Brower, jacob.brower@swoknews.com


Letters to the Editor: letters@swoknews.com


News:
Gary Reddin (Local), greddin@swoknews.com
Dee Ann Patterson (News Editor), dpatterson@swoknews.com
Kim McConnell (City Hall, Politics), kmcconnell@swoknews.com
Scott Rains (American Indian Affairs, Police), srains@swoknews.com
Vicky Smith (General Assignment Reporter), vsmith@swoknews.com
Grace Leonhart (General Assignment Reporter), gleonhart@swoknews.com
Josh Rouse (Area), jrouse@swoknews.com


Photographers:
Michael D. Pope, mpope@swoknews.com
Gerardo Bello, gerardobello.photo@gmail.com


Sports:
Joey Goodman (Sports Editor), jgoodman@swoknews.com
Kevin Green, kgreen@swoknews.com
Glen Brockenbush, gbrockenbush@swoknews.com
Seth Olson, solson@swoknews.com


Styles:
General Styles, styles@swoknews.com
Church News, ChurchNews@swoknews.com


Obituaries
obituaries@swoknews.com


Advertising Director:
Dennis Wade, dennis.wade@swoknews.com


Classifieds:
Debbie Jung, djung@swoknews.com


Business Office:
Alexius Rayford, alexius.rayford@swoknews.com


Circulation:
Larry Toth, circulation@swoknews.com


Webmasters:
Jason Mitchell/Eric Sahr, support@swoknews.com

The Lawton Constitution

102 SW 3rd, Lawton, OK
Classifieds: (580) 357-9545
Circulation: (580) 353-6397
Switchboard: (580) 353-0620